Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

5.0/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (15)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-16 05:28:23

Tracy is diligent, hard-working attorney.

— Peer 05/16/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-27 07:20:53

No description provided

— Peer 04/27/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-21 10:43:50

No description provided

— Peer 04/21/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-20 10:20:18

No description provided

— Peer 04/20/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-20 08:40:14

Tracy is a wonderful attorney and esteemed colleague. She prepares meticulously for her trials, and I have seen her trial skills in person. It is my privilege to recommend Tracy for the highest ratings!

— Peer 04/20/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-20 07:12:35

Ms. Bomar-Howze is great at what she does. She is a financial wizard when it comes to financial matters.

— Peer 04/20/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-20 07:11:53

No description provided

— Peer 04/20/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-20 07:10:54

No description provided

— Peer 04/20/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-20 07:10:49

Ms. Bomar-Howze work ethic, attention to detail and professionalism is admirable.

— Peer 04/20/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-20 07:09:58

No description provided

— Peer 04/20/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-20 07:09:22

No description provided

— Peer 04/20/2020

4.4 / 5.0
2020-04-20 07:26:32

Tracy is very professional and has a great understanding of the legal process.

— Peer 04/20/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-20

Tracy helped me with my divorce and custody of my children. She took care of every question I needed help with. She gave guidance as to how to navigate this process. Very affordable without sacrificing quality. I owe everything to Tracy. Thank You, Michael Gozdieski

— Client 04/20/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-20

My case started out very simple and became extremely difficult. Tracy and her team were very patient and accommodating. They stuck with me until the case was resolved and I now have custody of my daughter. I wholeheartedly recommend Tracy and her firm to anyone, especially dads. the Howze Law Firm will fight for you!

— Client 04/20/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-20

Tracy helped me with the bankruptcy process. Everything was explained in great detail. All of my questions were answered and I was guided every step of the way! This was a great experience and I am very please with The Howze Law Firm!!

— Client 04/20/2020